Thoughts from the Road – #928

The Eleventh Mile

One of the signs I am past the 10 mile mark is that songs are a little more fun now.
“I kissed a cat and I liked it, it taste of her tuna catfood
I kissed a cat just to try it, I hope my boyfriend don’t mind it
It felt so wrong, it felt so right, don’t mean I’m in love tonight
I kissed a cat and I liked it, I liked it

Those cats they are so magical, soft fur, and dibs, so kissable
Hard to resist, so touchable, too good to deny it
It ain’t no big deal, it’s innocent”

Haha, Footloose. I wish I could loosen up my feet a little.
It feels like I am almost starting to shuffle.

*iPod says, “Eleven miles completed.”
“Thank you”

Leave a Reply

